Free CLA Webinar – Keys to Successful Digital Marketing Campaigns

Megan Hawkes from Campus Crusade and I (Dave Raley) will be giving a webinar for CLA (the Christian Leadership Alliance) on Thursday, 8/27/09 at 9am PST / 12pm EST.

You can sign up online for FREE by going to this registration page.

Here’s the CLA info about the webinar: 5 Keys to Successful Digital Marketing Campaigns: Lessons from the Ministry Front Lines “Live” 60-minute Webinar with Audience Q&A Thusday, August 27, 2009 12:00 noon ET / 11:00 am CT / 10:00 am MT / 9:00 am PT Want to hear how Campus Crusade is engaging donors online? Megan Hawkes (Executive Director of Constituent Engagement for Campus Crusade) and Dave Raley (Masterworks Director of Digital Marketing) have graciously agreed to unpack the lessons learned so far from their current “Digital Marketing” campaign that’s generated nearly 4 million impressions and a quarter million dollars for ministry – and it’s not done yet! You’ll discover how to:

  • Leverage key trends in online giving, online video, and social networking.

  • Integrate (instead of re-create) multi-channel fundraising.

  • Maximize online transactions and ministry relationships at the same time.

  • Touch the hearts of people with online video.

  • And much more!

About our Speakers: Megan Hawkes is the executive director of constituent engagement for Campus Crusade for Christ, a 58-year old ministry currently active in more than 200 countries, with an income of over $500 million annually. Megan has served with Campus Crusade for more than 10 years and currently gives leadership and oversight of the experiences of more than 500,000 constituents monthly both in traditional and Digital Marketing environments. Dave Raley is the director of Digital Marketing at Masterworks, a Christian full-service marketing and development agency. Dave develops and conceptualizes integrated Digital Marketing strategies that drive growth, using components such as websites, eMail, social networking, blogging, online video, and more. What’s included: Enjoy PowerPoint slides on your computer screen as you listen to the presentation on the phone (gather your co-workers around a speakerphone for maximum impact). You will also have an opportunity to ask questions during and after the webinar. Cost: No cost to CLA members. Only $29 for non-members. Can’t attend the “live” session? No problem – recordings are available: $10/mp3, $15/CD (members) / $29 for non-members. Call (949) 487-0900, ext. 116, for an order form.